Who Wants A Slice?

3 Sep

Guess what, Foxy?  I’m about to take the cake on the vag jokes

Ready?  Here it comes…(that’s what she said):

Q:  Why do they call Foxy’s vag a pie? 
A: Because it’s covered in a flaky crust.

HEY-O!!

I win!

7 Responses to “Who Wants A Slice?”

  1. Teri September 3, 2008 at 4:30 pm #

    OH GOD, I was eating……….warn a person first, would ya?

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    That’s what she said. -CS

  2. kristina September 3, 2008 at 4:30 pm #

    ZING!

    Now you need an accompanying “piehole” joke…

    Hmm…I’ll have to think of something for that. -CS

  3. Infamous JP September 3, 2008 at 5:30 pm #

    You know, everytime I have a slice of pie, I am now going to think about Foxy’s Vag. And we haven’t been properly introduced yet.

    Wait. You haven’t been properly introduced to Foxy, or to her vag? -CS

  4. Dr Zibbs September 3, 2008 at 5:50 pm #

    I like my vag how I like my pie. Minimum hair.

    Agreed. Nothing ruins pie/vag like too much hair. -CS

  5. Grant Miller, Esq. September 3, 2008 at 6:30 pm #

    Such filth!

    You love it. -CS

  6. Desiree September 4, 2008 at 6:29 pm #

    Okay, seriously? I just hacked up my Fritos.

    I can’t imagine why. -CS

  7. thenextfish September 8, 2008 at 6:07 am #

    You’re such a classy lady catherinette. You’re my hero.

    I think you meant klassy, with a k. -CS

Leave a Reply

