Vag of Honor

2 Sep

The other day I mentioned that Foxy was making all sorts of vag jokes.  Not only did she call mine fowl/foul, but she said it had a beak and fathers.

Well, the hilarity continues.  Being the klassy hooker that she is, she treated our friends to some other vag jokes after we had attended a funeral.  Hey, no matter where we are, we can manage to throw in vag jokes AND that’s what she said jokes.  Here are examples of both:

Foxy took a moment to share with us how older folks might make jokes about their own Vageena Davis: I don’t wouldn’t call Madge’s vag dry, but when I fuck her, it coughs.

My TWSS comment came shorty after a girlfriend of ours was talking about how much she hated traffic and would always take the nearest exit off the beltway.  “I don’t care how long it takes me, I get off.”  To which I replied, “THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!”

But I digress (I know, shocker)-this posting is actually all about Foxy’s vag jokes.  Throughout the weekend, she continued with her fun for the whole (or should I say, “hole”) family jokes.  Text messages included:

  • I wouldn’t say your vag smells, but when you go to the airport drug dogs attack their handlers.
  • I don’t want to say your vag is hairy, but you got a donor of the year award from Locks of Love.

Wouldn’t you know it?  She didn’t stop there.  She went ahead and left me voicemail messages too.  I’m convinced that she spent the whole (or should I say, “hole”) weekend coming up with her Vangelina Jolie jokes.

Well, friends, do I have a treat for you.  It is with great pleasure that I introduce you not only to the entire list of Foxy’s vag jokes, but to her blog!  That’s right, folks, Foxy has started her very own blog.  So, dear people, it’s time to go ahead and get ready to update your blogrolls!

Introducing, the one, the only (thank God) man stealing whore’s blog: Foxy Luv’s Place, Baby.

5 Responses to “Vag of Honor”

  1. pistols at dawn September 2, 2008 at 11:25 pm #

    You have such good friends. Mine never make fun of my vag.

    I totally would. -CS

  2. Foxy Luv September 3, 2008 at 8:38 am #

    Awww – I so feel the love from you Cath! And the crabs.

    So sweet and kind.

    I don’t have the crabs. I have the clap. Get it straight. -CS

  3. Amadeo September 3, 2008 at 1:21 pm #

    How the hell will I pretend to work now.

    You are always busy pretending to work. This shouldn’t be any different. -CS

  4. Desiree September 3, 2008 at 2:27 pm #

    If only I could share this wonderful story with my new-found friends at my new-found job.

    DO IT! -CS

  5. Jinksy September 3, 2008 at 3:12 pm #

    Vag jokes are one thing.

    If Foxy comes up with any good Vadge Badge jokes, let me know.

    You totally missed mine!! It’s gold. Checkity check it out. -CS

Leave a Reply

