Lucky Bones

27 Aug

I’m a lucky girl.  I really am.  It occurred to me this afternoon when Notebook-out of the blue-facebooked me.  I haven’t heard from him for a few months, not since he started going out with some stupid ass whore faced skank girl.  Thank goodness that I’m not jealous.

Once I accepted the request, I did what anyone in her right mind would do.  I started looking at his pics to see if there were any good ones.  Well, I’m pleased to report there were.  I’m also pleased to report that I felt it important to get some validation from other individuals with discerning taste.  People, he has a glorious body.  I’m not gonna lie, it’s nice.  So nice, in fact, that even Claude approves.

Here’s where the lucky part comes in: I’ve seen his hot body naked.  Naked and breathless beneath me.  Let’s be honest here, that’s the best way to see a hot naked body.  And here’s the better part: the 2 guys that I had after him, also hot when naked.  Like fire.  Like hot fire that burns me-but not in a way that requires prescription cream to get rid of the burn.

You know what people?  You’re lucky too.  Here’s why, I’m going to share their hot bodies with you.  At least 2 of the 3 (as I don’t have pictures of one of them).  I know, I really am generous.  Well, it’s just that you mean so much to me.  You really do.  That and I just want to show off what I’ve had.

So please to enjoy a few of the men that I happened to enjoy.

Notebook

3D brings out the big guns

3D brings out the big guns

You’re welcome.

19 Responses to “Lucky Bones”

  1. Ginormous Boobs August 27, 2008 at 6:17 pm #

    If you need pictures of the third, I can totally provide them:)

    But dear god….look at the bodies on those two!!! Those are some beautiful, built boys!!!!!!!

  2. Venom August 27, 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    Very, very nice! Thank you for sharing! Bodies like that should be shared…

  3. Philly August 27, 2008 at 6:38 pm #

    Thank you my dear friend

    #1

  4. Falwless August 27, 2008 at 6:42 pm #

    Dear Jesus, talk about Just The Tip Tuesday… this must be Put The Whole Thing In Please Wednesday. Yum-my.

  5. Catherinette August 27, 2008 at 7:06 pm #

    GB: I have pic too, a peen shot. And it’s hot. I’m keeping those pics to myself. 🙂

    Venom: They are hot. Now you can all understand why 3D was hard to resist.

    Philly: Friends share. 🙂

    Falwless: I considered saving the pics for next week’s JTTT, but I couldn’t bear to keep them all to myself.

  6. red August 27, 2008 at 7:20 pm #

    Mmmm, mmmm, good for you!

    I know. I’m so proud! 🙂 -CS

  7. Nanny Goats August 27, 2008 at 7:38 pm #

    Well I guess they are nice…if hunky, gorgeous and yummy is your thing.

    I do kind of like those things. -CS

  8. gnugs August 27, 2008 at 8:28 pm #

    I just love it when the ego boosts come in the form of sentence stopping wetdr……………

    what was I talking about?

    Hot men that I have seen naked. That’s what you were talking about. -CS

  9. Del-v August 27, 2008 at 9:03 pm #

    I couldn’t care less about the photos, I’m just glad to see Ginormous is back.

    Know what? I have her phone number… -CS

  10. Ulli August 27, 2008 at 11:44 pm #

    Uhm.

    YUMMY. Hello!!!

    So tasty. -CS

  11. cinnkitty August 28, 2008 at 8:43 am #

    Nice… but even when “broken” I still think mine wins! hee..hee..hee..

    http://pinkpiddypaws.com/2008/07/29/groggy-froggy-completely-whacked-out/

    We’ll swap peen shots and see who wins. -CS

  12. Jenna August 28, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    Is that a photo of 3D doing lawn work for you? Because that makes it all the hotter.

    Sadly, it is not. -CS

  13. Cosmo August 28, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    Nice… That one word says it all!

    Me likey. A lot. -CS

  14. AlwaysAllah August 28, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    Very Nice! 🙂

    I know! -CS

  15. Ginormous Boobs August 28, 2008 at 1:08 pm #

    I wasn’t talking about the peen pics. We know everyone and their brother has one from that bandit. I was talking about a perfectly innocent chest shot.

    Oh, sweet. Send it! -CS

  16. Teri August 28, 2008 at 2:27 pm #

    Yeah, sorry, I vote for Kitty’s ex-man. He’s HAWT and buff.

    Fine then. Be that way. -CS

  17. Cinnkitty August 29, 2008 at 3:40 pm #

    Hee…hee… Sorry CS — if we are going to be comparing the boyz “peens” Ranger would win that one too. His packaging is definitely “Proportional to Size”. 🙂

    w00t!

    Damn it! I was robbed! -CS

  18. Belle October 24, 2008 at 12:28 am #

    Alright, I havent been on here long, but when did you do the dirty with notebook?!

    Oh, honey! That’s such old news!! Here’s the whole entire story. -CS

  19. Belle October 24, 2008 at 1:25 am #

    its ok, I found it.
    haha.
    I have got to get a job where i need to/want to work!

    Good work CS.
    😉

    Hey, if you find a job like that, let me know…I might want to go and work there too. -CS

Leave a Reply

