Just the Tip Tuesday (08/26/08)

26 Aug

It’s fitting that Just the Tip falls on a Tuesday.  You see, it was a Tuesday the last time I saw a tip.  It’s like fate-only not.

But I digress.  This isn’t about the last time that I was presented with a peen.  It’s about who’s peen I’d like to be presented with.  This week, I’m doing something different, I’m choosing a group of peens I’d like to see.  Sure, sure, we kind of did that 2 weeks ago with the gold medal swimmers, but I actually would rather have these.  At least some of these.

People, I’d like to present to you the hot hotties from Gossip Girl: Penn Badgley, Ed Westwick, and Chace Crawford. 

Here’s the thing, you can totally take the one in the middle.  He creeps me out.  Yuck yuck.

21 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/26/08)”

  1. Liz4.0 August 26, 2008 at 9:43 am #

    This is just one of several reasons he is creepy.

    http://www.tmz.com/2008/08/26/gossip-guy-is-the-boogeyman/

    Gross. -CS

  2. Princess Extraordinaire August 26, 2008 at 9:47 am #

    Okay – the one in the middle IS a creepy one…but I’ d do Penn or Chase any day..lol…

    I’d like to be in that sandwich. 🙂 -CS

  3. pistols at dawn August 26, 2008 at 10:06 am #

    These guys really aren’t all that good looking. I think now you’re just grasping at straws.

    Conveniently for you, I’m hung like a straw.

    A bendy straw? -CS

  4. Kat August 26, 2008 at 11:14 am #

    I find Ed Westwick, the one in the middle, incredibly sexy because of his British accent…seems I am the only one though!

    His accent is hot, but his face makes him look like he walked into a brick wall. He reminds me of this cartoon character in the green shirt from South Park. -CS

  5. [Cherry] Ride August 26, 2008 at 11:14 am #

    Meh. Except for guy on the right.

    Damn you for not loving them like I do. -CS

  6. Cinnkitty August 26, 2008 at 11:28 am #

    they look like they are trying waaay too hard to be “troubled and angsty”. Blech!

    That’s because it’s a picture from an ad AND that’s what they play on TV. -CS

  7. Stella August 26, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    Cinnkitty’s right, trying way too hard. Also, they look like they’re 10. Ok, so Chace Crawford’s got really amazing eyes, but still.

    To me they look like they’re at least 18. -CS

  8. ME IN MD August 26, 2008 at 12:25 pm #

    hey – did u know Pen Badgley is from MD?

    Is he really?? I had no idea. Granted, when I was his age he would have been a fetus. -CS

  9. Marjolein August 26, 2008 at 12:33 pm #

    Oh no, you can keep the one in the middle. Actually, keep all of them. Somehow ‘baddies’ aren’t really my thing.

    Fine. Consider them mine. -CS

  10. The Other Red August 26, 2008 at 1:46 pm #

    These guys don’t do it for me. Way too girly.

    Seriously?? -CS

  11. Falwless August 26, 2008 at 2:25 pm #

    I just want the one on the right. Thanks.

    Too bad. He’s mine. You can have the one in the middle. -CS

  12. Red August 26, 2008 at 3:10 pm #

    I wish I could have guy on the left with guy on the right’s eyes.

    Super celebirty hybrids!! Nice choice! -CS

  13. kristina August 26, 2008 at 4:21 pm #

    The thought totally creeps me out because they are all so young – I figure anyone I could have given birth to (i.e. 12 or more years younger than me) is just waaay too young. Now the dad (on the show) of boy number one, I could totally do…

    I don’t care how old they are, I would totally make them mine. -CS

  14. Philly August 26, 2008 at 5:23 pm #

    Too Young.

    #1

    Not for me. -CS

  15. courtney August 26, 2008 at 10:21 pm #

    HEY! you’re about to hit 200,000 site views!!!

    Sweet! My guess is it’ll take another month and a half before we get that far. -CS

  16. Penny Lane August 28, 2008 at 11:35 pm #

    no way!! i totally call dibs on the middle guy…i looove chick!

    BWAHAHA!! You said you love chick! -CS

  17. Penny Lane August 28, 2008 at 11:37 pm #

    i meant i love Chuck**

    i love chick woluld be a little lesbian from my part

    I mocked you. 🙂 -CS

  18. skcitygirl August 29, 2008 at 12:38 am #

    mMmMmmm good! 🙂

    This is a very true statement. -CS

  19. douchegirl August 29, 2008 at 1:01 am #

    Oh Dan (or Penn) HOW i LOVE YOU! Chuck Bass is just too mean (and ugly) for my liking and the one on the right looks too gay.

    How could you think that Chace looks gay?? -CS

  20. Desiree August 31, 2008 at 12:31 pm #

    Is it wrong that none of them do anything for me?

    Yes, it’s totally wrong. I’m so disappointed in you right now. -CS

  21. thenextfish September 2, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    I feel like a paedophile staring at them like this and yet I can’t take my eyes off them.

    Well, there’s nothing wrong with wanting them because they’re all well over 18. -CS

Leave a Reply

