Just the Tip Tuesday (08/19/08)

19 Aug

Sweet, sweet Just the Tip Tuesdays.  How on earth did we survive before you?  How??  Thankfully, we don’t need to worry about life without JTTT right now.  Instead, we will merely enjoy pictures of hot men and imagine the dirty things they could do to us (and we could do to them in return).  Oh how I live for Tuesdays now.

About 2 weeks ago I got sucked in to watching Mad Men.  For those of you that haven’t gotten swept up in the mania, you need to stop reading this right this very second and start watching the show.  And I mean right this second.  STAT!  Not only is the show fantastic, but there’s also a very handsome leading man playing Don Draper.  Gentlemen, they even have chicks with big knockers on the show.  There’s something in the show for everyone!

Oh, Don Draper, the things I imagine you doing to me when you don’t have a cigarette in your hand.

So, ladies (and boys who like boys), this week’s very hot JTTT features Jon Hamm, the fiery hot actor that portrays Don Draper.

16 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/19/08)”

  1. Hookdntx August 19, 2008 at 9:25 am #

    Eh not so much in this one for me. Reminds me of my uncle and that is so not sexy.

    You should totally introduce me to your uncle. I’d like to sit on his lap and talk about the first thing that pops up. -CS

  2. Red August 19, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    You’re the second person in a week to tell me to watch this, so I guess I’d better get to it. The pic isn’t quite doing it for me, but I’m betting if I see him in action I’ll be with you on this one.

    Watch the show and then try to tell me that you can resist him. You can’t! -CS

  3. Liz4.0 August 19, 2008 at 11:46 am #

    I love that show, and he is HOT.

    I’d like for him to burn me with his hotness. And I’m not referring to him giving me the clap. -CS

  4. Cinnkitty August 19, 2008 at 12:07 pm #

    Uhhh.. who the hell is that? Does he play football? Nope.. then I got’s no interest. Talk to me after the Superbowl. ha..ha.ha..

    Woman, you need to expand your horizons and watch some non-football shows. -CS

  5. Jane Wonder August 19, 2008 at 12:36 pm #

    Look at those lips. Yum.

    He is both tasty AND delicious. -CS

  6. eve cleveland August 19, 2008 at 12:38 pm #

    Hey, Girl! It’s me, your friendly stalker just checking in. Don’t you look precious today? Your hair does not look greasy at all, promise. Are those new shoes? Cuteness. We are meant to be together because Don Draper is my #1 FILF! I just wish he was in every scene. Anyhoo, have a good one and we’ll visit later. Check my blog if you want to see what’s going on in my world-its been really dull.
    Eve
    http://www.thatsfunnybecause.blogspot.com

    Yay! It’s my favorite stalker. I heart being stalked!! -CS

  7. Mo August 19, 2008 at 1:02 pm #

    I just started watching this a couple of weeks ago, too. I’m woefully behind (episode 3 of season 1), but holy yummy, Batman! He’s hot. And the show rocks my world.

    Sister, you need to catch up. Wait until you find out what happens.

    FYI: I hate Pete. He makes my skin crawl. -CS

  8. Philly August 19, 2008 at 1:43 pm #

    Oh my , he is hot. Good choice this week doll !!

    #1

    I did it for you, Philly. Well, really, I did it for me. -CS

  9. Red August 19, 2008 at 1:56 pm #

    Oh holy Christ, how I love this man. Did you see that episode where he pulled the chicks hair and stuck his hand up her skirt? God, just thinking about it…excuse me…

    That was so freaking hot!! -CS

  10. sista #2 August 19, 2008 at 2:37 pm #

    Ohhhh Hamn..
    His name makes me hungry 🙂

    Any pics of him naked???
    I wanna see this one bare ….oh yeah

    peace
    #2

    I would like a Hamm and sleaze sandwich, please.

    I don’t know if there are nudie pictures of him. But I’d like to see them if they exist! -CS

  11. Staci August 19, 2008 at 3:25 pm #

    The best thing is that I’ve read that he’s super cool in real life…totally into finding “the one” and isn’t like his character when it comes to cheating in relationships. Of course, I’m sure that will change once he starts dating the obligatory Playboy model, just like they all do. Sigh.

    That man is seriously dreamy. If I was a Playboy (instead of a Pillsbury Dough Boy) model, I would get on him immdiately if not sooner. -CS

  12. Bee August 19, 2008 at 11:37 pm #

    OH YES YES!!! He is sooo hot! Only man I know who looks hot with his hair slicked back. The things I could do to that man!

    I agree with you. Even with his greasy head of hair is dreamy. -CS

  13. leonesse August 20, 2008 at 12:18 am #

    My interest is piqued!

    As well it should be! -CS

  14. SinCity August 20, 2008 at 12:48 am #

    I too have recently been turned on to this show and agree there is something rather dapper about Mr. Draper…

    They should have called him Don Dapper. -CS

  15. missetiquette August 20, 2008 at 3:07 pm #

    He’s not doing too much for me but everyone keeps telling me to check out the show so now I’m curious about it.

    It’s very clever, you should totally watch it. -CS

  16. Wontletlifedefineme / Marjolein August 22, 2008 at 7:35 am #

    oooh yum…

    Double yum. -CS

Leave a Reply

