Just the Tip Tuesday (07/29/08)

30 Jul

Okay, so it’s Wednesday.  Shoot me for having a life and being stuck in meetings all day.  I’m sorry.  Are you happy now?  I’m freaking sorry.

This week I’m combining a Just the Tip Tuesday with a shout out.  It’s going out to Lola who just happens to be in San Diego.  And you know what else happens to be in San Diego?  Comic Con!  That’s right, kids.  Lola is hanging out with all the geeks who like to dress up in full costume.  So this week I dedicate JTT to Lola.  Nothing like doing it with a grown man that’s willing to dress up like a douche bag.  May you find your one true love out there.  And may I suggest that it’s this guy:

After all, you have a good idea of what he’s packing.  Please to enjoy.

20 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/29/08)”

  1. Suze July 30, 2008 at 12:19 pm #

    OMG – I think I just went blind. Or wished that I went blind. AARGH!

    You’re welcome. -CS

  2. Desiree July 30, 2008 at 12:34 pm #

    Holy God!

    Hey now, back off. He’s for Lola! -CS

  3. thenextfish July 30, 2008 at 12:48 pm #

    A little support would have gone a long way in keeping that package in its place. Craziness.

    Apparently he is proud of his tiny package. Maybe he’s a “grower” and not a “shower”. -CS

  4. dopeypants July 30, 2008 at 12:53 pm #

    Again, you keep finding pictures of me on the interweb. I demand you cease and desist!

    And…it was cold out okay? That Ptarmigan Man costume doesn’t provide much protection from shrinkage. Shush!

    Perhaps you should stop tempting us with your hot, hot body. We can’t help ourselves! -CS

  5. The Guv July 30, 2008 at 1:05 pm #

    It’s the one thing I insist on from my men (cos obviously I have hundreds of them) that they wear a royal blue body stocking and a t-shirt from the kids’ department.

    You’re a smart woman, Guv. It’s all about making sure they look hot like fire, and a kids’ t-shirt really goes a long way. -CS

  6. Liz July 30, 2008 at 1:12 pm #

    Wow, just wow. Blue is definitely not his color

    That was my first thought too. I’m sure that’s the first thing everyone notices. -CS

  7. Amadeo July 30, 2008 at 1:17 pm #

    The sad thing is he’s extra geeky cause I have no idea who he is trying to look like.

    Perhaps he just threw that together with all his spare time. I highly doubt he’s going out on too many dates. -CS

  8. Cinnkitty July 30, 2008 at 1:20 pm #

    OMG.. why do you HATE ME?? Here I was, happily opening up your Just the tip blog only to see that affront to my orbital lobes! I’m scarred lady.. scarred I tell ya!

    Now you’ll remember me always! -CS

  9. courtney July 30, 2008 at 1:21 pm #

    that is a package that i NEVER want to unwrap.

    It’s just as well because that package is not for you. It’s for Lola. -CS

  10. Jenny July 30, 2008 at 2:53 pm #

    is it human? is it klingon?…. and in a glass elevator. You certainly boggle my mind on this one.

    Oh God, the money I would have paid to have been caught with him in a glass elevator. -CS

  11. sandiablo July 30, 2008 at 3:09 pm #

    It does give new meaning to blue balls.

    I’m pretty sure his super secret hideout is his mom’s basement.

    BWAHAHA!! Blue balls!! -CS

  12. [Cherry] Ride July 30, 2008 at 4:50 pm #

    I echo Cinnkitty’s response above. Plus, I just threw up a little in my mouth.

    I don’t know why you would throw up in your mouth. Is it because you can’t have him because he belongs to Lola? -CS

  13. ulrichvb July 30, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Thats more than a little creepy…but by far not the weirdest thing I’ve ever seen at a Con.

    None the less I’m glad I ate a while back. yuck.

    I’m totally freaking going when it comes to town. I’m dying to see it all live and in person. -CS

  14. talea July 30, 2008 at 6:59 pm #

    Oh god! Where was the warning line, surrounded by stars?? As in *****Warning, horribleness ahead, turn back now*****
    Ew.
    Ewwwww.

    Where’s the fun in that? That might deter readers from viewing the joys of his package. -CS

  15. Kimmers July 30, 2008 at 9:18 pm #

    Oh GROSS… I just finished my dinner. Now I’m wondering if that was a wise move.

    You should have looked at it before dinner, then you may have eaten less. Think of it as a natural appetite supressant. -CS

  16. Bob Dobalina July 30, 2008 at 10:32 pm #

    Tip for guys: Print out a copy of that picture and hand it to prospective partners.

    “Hey baby, look at this. Yeah, suddenly I’m not the worst thing you could climb on huh?”

    Unless of course you are that guy. In which case, hey, good for you going outside! Never do it again.

    You’re so smart! This is a great plan for all the single men out there. -CS

  17. Bee July 30, 2008 at 10:59 pm #

    I wonder what his wife said to him when she saw his costume? Pfft! Who are kidding! I’m sure he lives in his parents basement!

    His wife?? That’s a freaking stretch! Unless his wife is one of those life dolls. -CS

  18. Boom July 31, 2008 at 12:12 am #

    Cath, never do that again!!!!!!! Unless you are trying to put me into cardiac arrest.

    On a more geeky note, Depeche & I were thinking about going to Comic-Con next year. They always do really cool Lost things. It’s not all about weird blue people trying to give me a heart attack.

    Guess what? 3D and I are totally going to go-but only for the people watching. Not because we’re Lost geeks like you and Depeche Mode. -CS

  19. SinCity July 31, 2008 at 12:20 am #

    Um… the fact that you can see like every wrinkle of his peeny weeny and his GINORMOUS nut sack is just… so…
    so… there are no words for this.

    I have several words for this:
    Disturbing
    Disgusting
    Gross
    Nasty
    Apalling
    Nauseating

    How about you choose one of those? -CS

  20. Dr Zibbs August 24, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    In the business (the business of making fun of people), we call that ‘nothing left to the imagination in the groinage region’, “The Print.”

    Not “the fine print”? -CS

Leave a Reply

