Foxy Strikes Again

18 Jul

Oh that whoring Foxy. She has done it again!  You may remember some of her earlier shenanigans.  Well, she’s struck again!! 

Just this morning she asked to borrow a post it note.  Like the sucker that I am, I assumed that she was actually going to do something work related with it.  Oh how very wrong I was.  Witness her clever handy work.

Wait.  It gets better.  I sent 3D an email at work this morning letting him know what Foxy had done:

  • Me: So that Foxy thinks she’s funny…She said I should take you to it and tell you, “This is who I am.”
  • 3D: As if I didn’t already know that.  Your whoring knows no bounds.  Why do you think I fell for you so fast?

Sweet.  I see an alliance between Foxy and 3D forming.  I’m afraid.

16 Responses to “Foxy Strikes Again”

  1. gnugs July 18, 2008 at 9:05 am #

    You should be afraid. Between the two of them, I have a feeling you’ll be ‘had’ in one way or another every day for the rest of your life!

    You’re probably right. Perhaps I should keep them apart. -CS

  2. Philly July 18, 2008 at 9:31 am #

    I miss Foxy,,,,how the hell is she?

    #1

    She’s doing well. She finally got some medicated cream to help with that burning itch. -CS

  3. Cinnkitty July 18, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    Oh crap!! 3D and Foxy are already on the same wave length… you are in BIG BIG trouble little lady! ha..ha.ha..

    Tell me about it!! -CS

  4. Amadeo July 18, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    But this will be very entertaining for all of us…the readers. Isn’t that what matters the most?

    It really is. I humiliate myself just for your reading pleasure. -CS

  5. The Guv July 18, 2008 at 10:07 am #

    Girl, I’m more worried about the flier next to it that displays the word “Taint”. 🙂

    It actually says “Tainted Love”. But taint is much funnier! -CS

  6. Red July 18, 2008 at 10:10 am #

    Amadeo’s selfishness knows no bounds. I wonder if I used to date him?

    Amadeo amuses me. He is funny and he speaks the truth. -CS

  7. Foxy Luv July 18, 2008 at 10:24 am #

    Here’s what I love – that I got you with your own freaking post it note paper! It’s just so awesome! It’s like adding mooching to telling the truth (see – I was going to say insult to injury – but it really isn’t injury if it the truth…so I had to modify).

    Nice. Really freaking nice, you whore. You, dirty filthy whore. -CS

  8. Del-v July 18, 2008 at 10:34 am #

    Sounds like a good play.

    Tickets are going fast! -CS

  9. dopeypants July 18, 2008 at 11:37 am #

    Hey, whoring ain’t easy and it gets a bad rap.

    There’s a big difference between accepting a ding-dong in your hoo-hah for money and accepting a ding-dong in your hoo-hah for love.

    (Usually about $100.00.)

    BTW, Firefox spellchecker highlights hoo-hah but not ding-dong.

    You know what? I could use those extra $100 right about now. A girl’s gotta eat (no pun intended). -CS

  10. Cormac Brown July 18, 2008 at 11:58 am #

    Uh, wouldn’t a play about you actually be “O Catherinette’s Cookies?”

    That name is about to be trademarked! -CS

  11. Bob Dobalina July 18, 2008 at 1:34 pm #

    “Taint Love” – A tale of a girl, her hoo-hah, and the wacky misadventures they get into.

    Screw the stage, this needs to be a weekly daytime drama.

    That would be hilarious! I’d love to see the playbill for that! -CS

  12. Not Carrie Bradshaw July 18, 2008 at 3:55 pm #

    You guys are so freakin’ cute I can barely stand it!

    We just can’t help ourselves. -CS

  13. pistols at dawn July 18, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    That’s why I couldn’t see you anymore: I couldn’t afford it.

    That and I kept rejecting your advances. -CS

  14. conchette July 18, 2008 at 5:54 pm #

    I’ve said it once, I’ll say it again…

    I ❤ Foxy.

    How could you not love Foxy? -CS

  15. the princess July 19, 2008 at 12:37 am #

    oh this just gets better and better.

    I know… -CS

  16. Tracie July 19, 2008 at 10:27 pm #

    I agree…sounds like you should be afraid. 🙂

    I’m already starting to have nightmares. -CS

Leave a Reply

