Just the Tip Tuesday (07/15/08)

15 Jul

How I’d like to get my hands on his funky bunch. 

I’ve had the hots for Mark Wahlberg since he was just a little tool singing lame hip hop songs.  He has always given me good vibrations.  Then, when his mug (and goods) appeared in those Calvin Klein ads, I just about lost my shit.

On this fine Tuesday, I present you with the hotness that is “Marky” Mark Wahlberg.

18 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/15/08)”

  1. Jenny July 15, 2008 at 8:55 am #

    Oh so HOTTTT! I think this is one of your best picks.

    He is wicked fine! -CS

  2. thenextfish July 15, 2008 at 9:20 am #

    Nice work Catherinette! Drawing on from the top file drawer in the back-catalogue of hotness.
    I’m torn. There’s the abs and then there’s the grin… Which is his hottest part? I keep going back and forth.

    Can’t both parts be equally hot? -CS

  3. Queen of Planet Hotflash July 15, 2008 at 9:40 am #

    um, yep 🙂

    I will take that to mean that you approve of the day’s selection. -CS

  4. Red July 15, 2008 at 9:49 am #

    Plus, he’s a decent actor.

    I would agree with your assessment. Except in “The Happening“. That movie was wretched and I was surprised at how flat his performance was. -CS

  5. SinisterDan July 15, 2008 at 9:57 am #

    …and those are damn fine underwear…

    …which would look really nice around his ankles. -CS

  6. Cinnkitty July 15, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    MEOW!!!!!

    Indeed. -CS

  7. Philly July 15, 2008 at 11:15 am #

    OMG, great minds think alike !!
    I was gonna pick him today for my tantilizing tuesday !!!

    #1

    Beatcha to it! -CS

  8. Desiree July 15, 2008 at 12:23 pm #

    Excuse me, I’ll be right back.

    No worries. Take all the time you need. -CS

  9. Not Carrie Bradshaw July 15, 2008 at 1:55 pm #

    We SO have the same taste in guys. Two words: Boogie. Nights. Wait, wait, two more: Boston. Accent.

    He really is hot like fire. I’d so love to run into him and have him whisper dirty things in my ears-his accent would sound even hotter. -CS

  10. Kel July 15, 2008 at 5:38 pm #

    So HOT!!!!!!

    Like fire! -CS

  11. pistols at dawn July 15, 2008 at 7:30 pm #

    So you’ve always had bad taste?

    I’m only trying to make you jealous. You know I only have eyes for you. -CS

  12. teri July 15, 2008 at 8:52 pm #

    “How I’d like to get my hands on his funky bunch”

    God you crack me up with your comments.

    Yeah, he’s got good funky bunches going on all over his body.

    Really I’m just interested in one of his bunches. It’s the one that he’s hiding in those manties (man panties). -CS

  13. Justine July 15, 2008 at 9:32 pm #

    This is totally random, but I don’t feel like looking through the archives to comment on the appropriate blog.

    Ahem:

    My bf has kids, twins who are almost 7. The girl is adorable and mugs for the camera and does everything with the goal of looking cute.

    You’ll appreciate the following exchange:

    Me: How did you get so cute?
    Dakota: Botox!

    BWAHAHA!! Nice one!! Where’d she learn that from?

    I believe you were referring to this post. -CS

  14. sista #2 July 16, 2008 at 12:59 am #

    I’d like to pull down his underwear.

    peace
    #2

    You can join the club. I’m the president and founder. I’ll give you a discount on the sign up fee. -CS

  15. Lady Jaye July 16, 2008 at 7:08 am #

    geez i’d rip that underwear to shreds….mmmm

    I’m right there with you. -CS

  16. missetiquette July 16, 2008 at 9:55 am #

    So HOT!!

    He burns me with his hotness. -CS

  17. Beth July 17, 2008 at 11:28 am #

    Oh Mark Wahlberg.

    That picture almost makes me forgive him for doing The Happening.

    Almost.

    Some things are unforgiveable. The Happening is one of them. -CS

  18. Wynn January 3, 2009 at 11:32 am #

    I have a Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch-tshirt! My ex was so ashamed when I proudly wore it outside where people could see me. Until I realised that it looks like he’s got his penis outside of his pants, then I had to stop using it. But -then-, I got older and thought it was funny so I wore it again. Embarrasing another boyfriend. Boys are pussies.

    Please, please, please send me a picture of that shirt!! -CS

Leave a Reply

