Just the Tip Tuesday (07/08/08)

8 Jul

It’s Tuesdays, my lovelies, and you all know what that means.  Time to objectify a hot hotty from Hottingham.  This week I hope to recover from last week’s unpopular posting.  I can’t believe that Red was the only one that agreed with my selection.  Boo on all of you.

This week, I give you a fine Scottish lad.  This one shouldn’t come as a surprise to you as I posted an open letter to him way back when I started blogging.  Ladies and boys who like boys, let’s take a look at Mr. James McAvoy.

Kids, if you haven’t gone to see Wanted, you must go now.  There’s lots of action, and several scenes with a hot and sweaty Mr. McAvoy.  He is hot.  Like fire. 

22 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/08/08)”

  1. Kel July 8, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    All I can say is…Yummy!!!!!

    He is rather tasty. -CS

  2. Cosmo July 8, 2008 at 12:07 pm #

    WOW! WOW again! YUM-O!

    Okay, Rachel Ray, settle down there. -CS

  3. Philly July 8, 2008 at 12:29 pm #

    Glad to see you are back on track girlfriend !!

    #1

    Yay! Another pleased reader. -CS

  4. gaining some lb's July 8, 2008 at 12:29 pm #

    Nah…Im not liking this one.

    peace
    #2

    Damn it. Why’d you have to ruin the streak of people that liked him?? -CS

  5. Newmie July 8, 2008 at 12:58 pm #

    Are sure it’s him who is burning you or the UTI/Yeasty combo you got going on?

    I’m just asking.;)

    I’m going to be wicked angry if that’s the case. -CS

  6. teri July 8, 2008 at 1:38 pm #

    I FREAKIN love this man. What a HOTTIE!

    He really is freaking hot. God, and with that Scottish Brogue…meow! -CS

  7. Hookdntx July 8, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    He is quite drool worthy…. All my parts agree.

    All my parts like him! -CS

  8. The Other Red July 8, 2008 at 4:32 pm #

    Oh holy Lord, is he gorgeous. I was kinda “Meh” about Wanted, but I will now rush right out and see it.

    P.S. I think Al Gore is pretty dreamy, too.

    Really, you didn’t think that it was a great movie?? What’s that about? -CS

  9. Magnolia Sun July 8, 2008 at 4:48 pm #

    yes he is!

    Do you think he’s aware of how fiery hot he is? -CS

  10. Grant Miller, Esq. July 8, 2008 at 5:56 pm #

    He was pretty good in “Last King of Scotland.”

    Good and hot. -CS

  11. Desiree July 8, 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    Excellent choice. Much better than last time. 🙂

    I knew I could win you back! -CS

  12. Deb O July 8, 2008 at 10:52 pm #

    i love love love love mr. james mcavoy! wanted here i come.

    The movie is so kick ass that I could have stayed in my seat and watched it again! -CS

  13. SinCity July 8, 2008 at 11:13 pm #

    Saw Wanted over the weekend, and it totally turned me on to Jimmy Mac. Hadn’t really given him much thought before, not gonna lie.

    But there’s something about a guy beatin the shit outta other guys that’s hot. I think that’s why I wouldn’t kick Angelina outta bed for eatin’ crackers either…

    I don’t care for her. She grates on my nerves. He, however, can dump saltines anywhere he wants to. -CS

  14. MisstressM July 9, 2008 at 1:34 am #

    Ohhhhhhh can I please lick him. I promise not to nibble on his neck or bit his belly, or dig my nails into his back. Can i? Can I? PLEASE

    You can do whatever you want with/to him. I will share. -CS

  15. Lady Jaye July 9, 2008 at 7:59 am #

    Once again I would do nasty, nasty things to him. Yum!

    He’s fine. I’d venture to say I’d do nasty things to him as well. -CS

  16. Jenna July 9, 2008 at 8:25 am #

    I adore James McAvoy. I sat all the way through Atonement for him and that was a dull ass movie. Can’t wait for Wanted. Buff and naked is the way to be 😉

    He should always be buff and naked. Everyday, all day long. -CS

  17. Red July 9, 2008 at 9:25 am #

    Okay, I thought Atonement was pretty good. And yes, he is hott!

    I agree with you. The movie was so good! -CS

  18. Sophie July 9, 2008 at 11:58 am #

    Apparently he said in an interview he had to work his ass off to achieve that chiselled look and will never do it again as he so hates the gym. I agree with him….gyms suck

    So take a good look….in a few months he’ll be back to skinny!

    Why must he make us suffer? That’s jacked up. Selfish prick! Still, I’d do him-skinny bod and all. -CS

  19. missetiquette July 10, 2008 at 11:10 am #

    Oh my. He is yummy!

    With a spoon. -CS

  20. Step Right Up July 10, 2008 at 11:38 pm #

    I’m going to have to say I’m as straight as they come but the person who fires up my down unders in the movie Wanted is Angelina Jolie. Good Lord. That woman is hot sexy!

    But yes, for a male a MUCH better pick than last time.

    I’m not a huge fan of hers, but she is pretty hot. -CS

  21. Wontletlifedefineme / Marjolein July 14, 2008 at 12:37 pm #

    Ah yes… much better!

    He’s so fine. I really do love watching him. Hot. Like. Fire. -CS

  22. andy mortensen June 28, 2010 at 10:48 pm #

    ilve this guy i love himmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!my love my love

Leave a Reply

