My Dream Come True

18 Jun

I think I’ve died and gone to heaven.  3D is outside mowing my lawn with his shirt off.  Ugh, his body is so hot.  Watching him mow is like a free show.  Actually, I might have to invite my crazy neighbor and charge her to watch it.

We’re totally going to do it when he’s through.

18 Responses to “My Dream Come True”

  1. Suze June 18, 2008 at 5:37 pm #

    Wow, I was going to say take a picture – but if you’re going to be “doing it” when he comes in – never mind 🙂

    We’ll be too busy not taking pictures. Sorry… -CS

  2. Mike June 18, 2008 at 6:03 pm #

    Just don’t get you IV line tangled up with all your limbs.

    Oh yeah your humor blog link isn’t working.

    Imagine trying to explain that to the doctor…

    Thanks! All fixed. -CS

  3. teri June 18, 2008 at 6:36 pm #

    Have a sexy time! : )

    Indeed, we will. -CS

  4. Desiree June 18, 2008 at 6:49 pm #

    No frickin’ way!

    Way! -CS

  5. Not Carrie Bradshaw June 18, 2008 at 6:56 pm #

    Sounds better than my afternoon!

    Best Wednesday afternoon I’ve had in quite sometime. Know what’s funny, Wednesday is hump day. -CS

  6. Jenna June 18, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    It’s terribly cruel of you to taunt us with such tantalizing information and then not provide photos. Tsk.

    Perhaps I shall post a picture of his arm so you can admire it’s glory. -CS

  7. cinnkitty June 18, 2008 at 7:12 pm #

    Where’s the picture??? Dammit woman.. I want photographic evidence of this major event. 😛

    p.s. — does 3D have a little hispanic blood in him.. ha..ha….

    Hmm…it would totally explain why he wears a sombrero all the time and likes to eat tacos.

    Check your email, I’m sending you the pic. -CS

  8. Dora June 18, 2008 at 7:23 pm #

    Are you allowed to be “doing it” in your condition???

    Well, the doctor didn’t say I couldn’t. Granted, I didn’t ask. -CS

  9. Tabbie June 18, 2008 at 7:37 pm #

    wait… he’s Mexican too?

    His real name is Paco. -CS

  10. Lauren June 18, 2008 at 7:43 pm #

    I ❤ 3D. I haven’t even met him and I ❤ him.

    He’s so dreamy! Foxy can tell you all about him, she met him. -CS

  11. Del-V June 19, 2008 at 7:51 am #

    He must really like you to mow your lawn. I wouldn’t do that…

    Not even if I made you dinner and offered you a Bartles & Jaymes? -CS

  12. Foxy Luv June 19, 2008 at 8:15 am #

    I love how classy and sophisticated this relationship is…super hot.

    We’re all about feelings and talking and emotions and waiting. -CS

  13. gnugs June 19, 2008 at 8:38 am #

    Stop drooling or you’ll have to add a saline drip, just to keep you hydrated.

    Hope it was worth the wait!

    I cannot help but drool! He is droolworthy. -CS

  14. Lady Jaye June 19, 2008 at 8:42 am #

    Dammit pictures next time. Jeez, woman. I totally hope you had fun doing it!

    I think he would be horrified if I posted pictures… -CS

  15. Amadeo June 19, 2008 at 8:50 am #

    So does this mean your a Mexi-can…or you’re flaunting the conventions of society (Jackie Chiles).

    You know me. I have a Mexi-can do (it) attitude. -CS

  16. Red June 19, 2008 at 10:45 am #

    I’m so happy for you! I’m also having fun just imagining this.

    I think I probably had a little bit more fun than you did. -CS

  17. Del-V June 19, 2008 at 3:02 pm #

    I said I wouldn’t mow your lawn. I would cook dinner. But that’s just because I’m a good cook and I like to show off.

    You can cook me dinner any time. -CS

  18. Not Carrie Bradshaw June 19, 2008 at 5:01 pm #

    I want to see pic of 3D. Email me!!!

    Done and done. -CS

Leave a Reply

