Just the Tip Tuesday (06/10/08)

10 Jun

This mad illness of mine caused me to miss the last week in Make and the beginning of June.  What’s that about?  It has even robbed the general public of Just the Tip Tuesdays.  Unacceptable!  Thankfully, today I’m feeling much, much better.  Sure I ended up having to go in for a ct scan today, and I might end up back in the hospital.  But still-I can’t bare the thought of making you suffer through another Tuesday without some hot hotty to lust after.

Who doesn’t want a hot hotty with a French accent that could melt panties?  I know I certainly want one.  In fact, I’ll take 2-granted I’ll have to wait until I am off bed rest as I’m not supposed to get my heart rate up.

Ladies, and boys who like boys, feast your dirty little eyes on French hotty, Olivier Martinez:

That Diane Lane in Unfaithful is a lucky little bitch.  Oh how I’d love to have a steamy hot affair with this one.  He can dirty talk me with his French accent any day of the week.  Hot.  Like fire.

12 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (06/10/08)”

  1. Amadeo June 10, 2008 at 2:40 pm #

    In the spirit of equality…we should get nipple slip shots along with JTTT’s….and not dude nipple slips.

    Dude nipple shots are so hot. Plus how can there be a JTTT if it features a chick? I don’t have a tip to give her. -CS

  2. Red June 10, 2008 at 3:14 pm #

    Amadeo, that’s just ridiculous. This is a blog posted by a woman. And the hott boyz are oft times fully clothed. You wanna start a nipple slip feature, do it on your blog!

    I’m sure there are plenty of readers that might enjoy a nip shot from time to time. I just don’t happen to be one of them. -CS

  3. Amadeo June 10, 2008 at 3:23 pm #

    Customer service. Pleasing her constituency.

    The customer is always right. -CS

  4. Desiree June 10, 2008 at 3:53 pm #

    Oui.

    I wish I knew some French so I could write something saucy in response. -CS

  5. Bob Dobalina June 10, 2008 at 6:11 pm #

    I don’t think she’s ever had a problem pleasing us..

    And back on a serious note, CS you better start taking care of yourself or we will hunt you down and strap you to the bed.

    And not in the good Red Shoe Diaries way either.

    Oh how I love the Red Shoe Diaries. Why did they stop airing that? Hmm, perhaps I’ll have to netflix the dvds. -CS

  6. Lola June 10, 2008 at 10:46 pm #

    Oh my, thank you for sharing the object of my affection. Ever since Unfaithful, I have been a loyal fan of Olivier Martinez. The sex scenes alone in Unfaithful make it a movie worthy of watching repeatedly.

    I’m right there with you, sister. He is walking sex. He really is. -CS

  7. SinCity June 10, 2008 at 11:27 pm #

    CT Scan? Might end up back in the hospital?! Good lord woman! Has anyone checked your blood-alcohol level because I’m betting that it’s low and that is really what the problem is here.

    I mean, it’s like low blood sugar. But… worse. much much worse!

    Please feel better soon!

    You know how long it’s been since I had booze? 3 freaking weeks!! Not one tiny sip of the delicious stuff. Dear booze, I miss you. -CS

  8. Jenna June 10, 2008 at 11:37 pm #

    Oh my God I hated that movie. So much so that I even told someone the other day that I would never forgive Diane Lane or Richard Gere for it, despite the fact that RG was in Officer & A Gentleman which should outweigh all other casting decisions he’s made.

    Nothing will ever be so annoying as that French douchebag telling DL that whatever book was “en braille.”

    I have never disagreed with your JTTT choices, ever, but I fear the sickness is getting to your head, because this dude is pas bien.

    Woman? How could you hate it? It was so hot!! That’s one of the movies that I could just watch over and over again. They have such great chemistry and the scenes are hot. -CS

  9. Aaliyah June 11, 2008 at 9:36 am #

    Oh he is drop your panties gorgeous. Gracias for this, this just made my damn day. He is HAWT.

    Oh no…not back in the hospital! I am so sorry. Please feel better soon….*leaves to light my candle for Cath*

    Can’t you just imagine him whispering sweet French nothings into your ear? So hot. -CS

  10. teri June 11, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    I loved him in Unfaithful.

    Join the club. I’m the president and founder. -CS

  11. Lady Jaye June 11, 2008 at 12:39 pm #

    Mmmmmmmmmmmm I’m beginning to thinkn of moving to France instead of England…

    You could just holiday in France. That way you get the best of both worlds. -CS

  12. behindblueeyez June 14, 2008 at 10:43 am #

    He’s a really really hot guy – didn’t like the movie though (Unfaithful) and I still wonder how he could give up a woman like Kylie in real life…

    Really you didn’t like the movie? He’s so freaking hot in it!

    I wonder what really went down between Olivier and Kylie. Enquiring minds want to know. -CS

Leave a Reply

