Hey, Girls, Hey

22 May

Dear Newmie and One Date Wonder,

I’m finally free from the confines of my meeting and am ready to put together a proposal for our new delivery service called “Peenies-R-Us”.  Just before sitting down to do that I was going through my blog stats and realized something.  I believe there are several readers that are looking for you based on the search terms that I’m seeing:

  1. cameltoe sightings
  2. she only dates losers
  3. racks and cleavage
  4. high dollar bus stop skank

Just thought you’d want to know.  How they found their way here, I cannot say.  Clearly there’s some sort of strange glitch in wordpress today.

4 Responses to “Hey, Girls, Hey”

  1. Mike May 22, 2008 at 4:20 pm #

    I think we have a winner for your cell phone engraving, “high dollar bus stop skank”.

    Too bad that we didn’t think of that before I ordered it! -CS

  2. One Date Wonder May 22, 2008 at 4:30 pm #

    I think I love Mike.

    He is rather splendid. -CS

  3. Newmie May 23, 2008 at 8:52 am #

    Since numbers 2 and 3 are the only ones that apply to me, I must BEG you to stop showing your camel toe all over the greater Baltimore area.

    It’s bad for business.

    Boys love camel toe. -CS

  4. 5 of 9er May 23, 2008 at 10:34 am #

    Oh the lovely “high dollar bus stop skanks.” What would the world do without them.

    Probably need less penicillin. That’s my guess. -CS

Leave a Reply

