Priest’s Delight

15 May

Priests from all over the country will be gathering in Baltimore this weekend.  The Anal Annual Baltimore Boychoir Festival is taking place this upcoming Saturday!

Check out the synopsis that is making some pedophile quiver with anticipation:

The ninth annual Baltimore Boychoir Festival will bring together boys from across the country to join forces in a thrilling musical performance! The concert will be directed by world-renowned composer and former member of the British ensemble The King’s Singers, Mr. Bob Chilcott.

Umm…”thrilling musical performance”?  Really?  For real?  It’s thrilling? 

I have an idea of what songs the priests might find thrilling.  The play list would obviously include the Boychoir’s moving rendition of:

  • I Touch Myself (Divinyls)
  • Closer (Nine Inch Nails)
  • You Give Love a Bad Name (Bon Jovi)
  • Touch Me (Spring Awakening)
  • The Bad Touch (Bloodhound Gang)
  • Like a Virgin (Madonna)
  • Me So Horny (2 Live Crew)

Tickets are still on sale but they’re going fast!!  Act now!

6 Responses to “Priest’s Delight”

  1. Red May 15, 2008 at 3:06 pm #

    Be-YOND the pale! I’m not clicking on the banner this time.

    Come on!! It was excellent! -CS

  2. Meg May 15, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    I suspect they’ll also be playing, “Why Don’t We Do It In The Road.”

    Hey, when you’re done trashing the Catholic Cult, hop over to my blog. I’ve joined “Bloggers Unite for Human Rights” which includes the right for men in long black dresses to have sex legally.

    There’s nothing that moves me like a man in a long black dress. -CS

  3. Amadeo May 15, 2008 at 4:47 pm #

    Hot for Preacher?

    It would just be downright wrong for me to mention…”what, what, in the butt”….seems like I did it anyway.

    BWAHAHAHA!!!

    Hot for Preacher!!

    I’ve got it bad, got it bad, got it bad, I’m hot for preacher. Got it bad, so bad, I’m hot for preacher. -CS

  4. Rambler May 15, 2008 at 9:10 pm #

    so many of them to do with “touch” ? 🙂

    You’re so right! -CS

  5. Del-v May 16, 2008 at 7:48 am #

    Between this concert and Preakness I’m going to stay out of Baltimore this weekend. That’s too many freaks for me to deal with. Thanks for the warning.

    Don’t forget Wine in the Woods. That’s happening too. -CS

  6. Ginormous Boobs May 30, 2008 at 3:55 pm #

    I Know What Boys Like?

Leave a Reply

