9 May

I’m on the phone with Foxy right now, and was just bitching about telling her how long it’s been since the last time I saw a peen and how I wouldn’t know what to do with one if I saw one.  She said,

You put it under your pillow, and the tooth fairy brings you a quarter and that’s where babies come from.

You know the sad part?  It really has been so long that I saw one up close and personal that I probably would place it under the pillow and then check under it the next morning for the quarter.

9 Responses to “”

  1. MisstressM May 9, 2008 at 2:51 pm #

    No baby you touch it with the tip of your index finger and with the most annoying accent you ask “What’s that do?” or you pick it up in your hand you say, “please speak up to the microphone” or you flick it and say “does it work?”

    Thats what you do with a peen.

    Can I also tap on it and yell, “Is this thing on?” -CS

  2. teri May 9, 2008 at 3:08 pm #

    how sad. I think you should join a convent!

    I’d consider it if I knew that I could still watch MTV reality shows. -CS

  3. Mike May 9, 2008 at 3:47 pm #

    Hey your now #11 on the list. Woohoo!

    Just think it as a flute that plays sweet beautiful music.

    Soon I will be number 1 and then I will stop making you all click.

    I am tone deaf and can’t play musical instruments. -CS

  4. thenextfish May 9, 2008 at 3:52 pm #

    You’re not alone, my dear, I’m pretty sure I’m a virgin again it’s been so long. I’m THIS close to adopting a FWB. And none of my male friends are cute.

    At what point can we reclaim born again virgin status? Is it at 6 months or 12? -CS

  5. Red May 9, 2008 at 4:10 pm #

    The wedding incident with Notebook was less than a year ago, right? That’s not sooooo long…

    I’m 2 months short of a year. That makes me want to cry. -CS

  6. Jenna May 9, 2008 at 4:53 pm #

    Hey lady, I’ve just found something you should totally ask for on your next birthday 🙂

    http://www.nytimes.com/2008/05/08/technology/personaltech/08mower.html?_r=1&oref=slogin

    I must have that! Wonder if it does the dishes too. -CS

  7. pistols at dawn May 9, 2008 at 7:29 pm #

    If I wasn’t so busy drinking, I’d offer to be your slumpbuster. But I’ve made my choice.

    Pistols, I would never ever try to separate you from your booze. I couldn’t handle the the tantrum that you would throw when I attempted to confiscate you glass of rumplemintz. I know how you like the stuff. -CS

  8. Detail Medic May 10, 2008 at 5:35 pm #

    Unless it’s been a YEAR…you have no worries. Now ME on the other hand…

    The year is almost up, and I’m quite certain that I’m going to totally hit it. -CS

  9. Mitesh June 23, 2008 at 5:21 am #

    Hi,

    I landed to your blog today and have been reading it for about 2 hours…Hope my boss does not take my ass for it 🙂 Need password to access the protected stuff. Am rubbing my hands in anticipation….

Leave a Reply

