Just the Tip Tuesday (05/06/08)

6 May

Let us take a moment to thank the little baby Jesus and all the woodland creatures for Tuesdays.  Oh how they seem so much better now that Just the Tip Tuesdays have started.

Today, we have a very special treat.  As many of you know, Sex and the City will be hitting theatres in the next few weeks.  This means the return of uber hot hotty: Jason Lewis (aka Jerry “Smith” Jerrod). 

Ladies (and boys who like boys), grab a napkin because it’s time to drool.

 

12 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (05/06/08)”

  1. Lady Jaye May 6, 2008 at 8:25 am #

    MMmmmmmmmmmmmm he will be the sole reason I go see this movie.

    He better get naked. That’s all I’m saying. -CS

  2. One Date Wonder May 6, 2008 at 8:28 am #

    Aha! I knew you could find someone we can drool over together.

    Also….. YUM.

    He is both dreamy and delicious. Mama likey. -CS

  3. teri May 6, 2008 at 8:33 am #

    I LOVE Smith Jarrod………….

    Who doesn’t? The man is so fine! -CS

  4. Blogger Formerly Known as DCup May 6, 2008 at 8:37 am #

    I usually tend toward the dark-eyed guys, but change is good. Please pass the napkins.

    I would totally pass them to you if I hadn’t used them all up. Perhaps I can offer you my sleeve. -CS

  5. Jenna May 6, 2008 at 9:36 am #

    He was on House last night too. Playing a hunky soap opera doctor with a quinine allergy. And I guess I never paid enough attention to the show to realize that Smith had a real name. Jerry? Really?

    Do you think he just stares at himself in the mirror when he’s not busy working? How does he keep his hands off himself?

    Samantha renamed him because she thought Jerry Smith was too generic. -CS

  6. Red May 6, 2008 at 10:00 am #

    Y’know, I usually dig my men very clean cut, but I actually liked him better with long hair.

    When we go to humor-blogs, do we need to do something special to vote for you? Or is just clicking on it from your blog enough?

    He looks good any old way.

    All you have to do is click. Soon, I shall surpass Dorky Dad and he will cry tears of shame. -CS

  7. Jenna May 6, 2008 at 11:35 am #

    She did good in the renaming. Jerry Smith sounds like he could be somebody’s drunken uncle. The handsy one you steer clear of at weddings.

    Speak for yourself. I love anyone that gets a little handsy when theire drunk-granted, that’s usually me. -CS

  8. leonesse May 6, 2008 at 12:02 pm #

    Oh, my. Your taste is exquisite!

    It is, isn’t it? -CS

  9. Lindsey May 6, 2008 at 1:15 pm #

    Wasn’t his name Jerry Jarod and she changed it to Smith Jarod? That’s what I remember. Who cares what his name is, though, when he looks like that! So glad he’s returning for the movie!

    You know, I think you’re right. I don’t remember. Here’s what I do remember: he was hot as sin in that show. -CS

  10. the most coolest blogger EVar: Tabbie. May 6, 2008 at 2:07 pm #

    he looks like David Beckham. I wonder if his package is as billboard-worthy.

    If it’s anything like I imagine it to be, it’s totally billboard-worthy. -CS

  11. Mike May 6, 2008 at 3:52 pm #

    For your male readers you need to start something like hot women you would kiss.

    An interesting proposal. I’d probably grab some girl’s hooters before making out with her. We’ll see. -CS

  12. cocktailsattiffanys November 9, 2010 at 11:56 am #

    God, he is so hot! When I saw the movie, I screamed in the theater!

    -Lucky

Leave a Reply

