Enforce This

6 May

Guess what, kids?  That horrible yellow abomination that was parked in front of my house the other day-you know, the one I called the cops about?  It’s freaking gone!  Those stupid bastards decided to park it in their driveway (which is where it originally belonged) instead of right in front of my house.

Thank you, Baltimore County Police Department.  You complete me and you had me at “hello”.

Sure, they’ll probably park their giant gas-guzzling SUV in front of my house, but at least it’s not that god awful yellow car.

3 Responses to “Enforce This”

  1. Desiree May 6, 2008 at 5:21 pm #

    Sweet justice.

    Sweet justice that I will celebrate later this evening with a nice glass of Proseco. -CS

  2. Newmie May 6, 2008 at 7:25 pm #

    I see my multiple clicks have put you ahead of Dork Dad. Together we can rule the world. Muah ah ah ah ah…. or maybe, just to set my sights on something more realistic, we can just rule Baltimore City.

    You, me, and One Date Wonder should totally take over Smalltimore and show them who’s boss. Just make sure you stay away from Cool Hand Luke and Dr. Slightly Evil. -CS

  3. Newmie May 7, 2008 at 10:11 am #

    I’ll trade you one “New Guy” for a sampling of DSE.:)

    No!! I don’t want to trade!! You can keep “New Guy”, unless he’s really hot in which case I’d like to have them both. -CS

Leave a Reply

