Click It!

1 Apr

People, let’s stop playing these little games.  Shall we?  I need you to just go ahead and add me as your facebook friend, and then your myspace friend.

Come on, you know you want to.  I need you.  I have to have as many friends as possible to feel loved and popular.  Do it for me, won’t you?

8 Responses to “Click It!”

  1. the princess April 1, 2008 at 3:09 am #

    i’m a fan, but you know that already

    It’s so nice to feel loved. 🙂 -CS

  2. Ginormous Boobs April 1, 2008 at 4:59 am #

    Oh boy, first facebook and now myspace…you are taking over the world!

    Just like Starbucks! -CS

  3. tabbie April 1, 2008 at 8:26 am #

    I’m not doing it and you can’t make me.

    For the love! Don’t make me come after you, missy! -CS

  4. Del-v April 1, 2008 at 3:00 pm #

    Done and done… now all you got to do is write something funny.

    Done! -CS

  5. Infamous JP April 1, 2008 at 4:19 pm #

    2 out of 3 ain’t bad right?

    And much better than 1 out of 3. -CS

  6. Suze April 2, 2008 at 2:02 am #

    You got it my friend. Stop being so bossy too 🙂

    Thank you kindly. I’m not sure if I can stop the bossiness, I’m Mexican and that’s how I was raised. -CS

  7. Write Procrastinator April 2, 2008 at 9:45 pm #

    Wouldn’t you feel more loved if we all chipped in and bought you a yellow Mustang?

    Go ahead and start saving. I’ll expect the keys on the first day of never. -CS

  8. Write Procrastinator April 6, 2008 at 1:09 am #

    “Go ahead and start saving. I’ll expect the keys on the first day of never.”

    What? Somebody else pays for tax and destination charges, and it’s yours.

    Must be my lucky day! -CS

Leave a Reply

