New Addition!

5 Jul

It’s with great pleasure that my Michael Kors handbag an I announce a new addition to our budding family. Our cherry red ipod was purchased yesterday at approximately 4:12 PM. With a shiny red coat, and 4 GB, the cherry ipod came home and the downloading began.

My handbag and I are thinking of names and will let you know once an appropriate one is chosen.

9 Responses to “New Addition!”

  1. hanmee July 5, 2007 at 2:08 pm #

    She’s a beaut!

  2. blueblanket July 5, 2007 at 2:52 pm #

    Glad you’ve discovered Michael Kors handbags AND iPods — your life is now complete! I don’t know what I’d do without mine.

  3. NamesAreHardToPick July 5, 2007 at 3:25 pm #

    Yeah I totally want to marry my iPod and have little baby iPod shuffles with it.

    Seriously, thought, best electronic product I’ve ever bought.

  4. The [Cherry] Ride July 5, 2007 at 5:33 pm #

    Congratulations. For both the iPod and the Michael Kors handbag. And you can’t go wrong with the Red. Bravo on all fronts.

  5. minijonb July 5, 2007 at 6:24 pm #

    my black iPod nano is getting turned on looking at your little hot red model.

  6. Grant Miller July 5, 2007 at 7:07 pm #

    But what songs are on there?

  7. Cinnkitty July 6, 2007 at 12:26 pm #

    Sweet! I’m totally jealous! Of the handbag..not the iPod. Sorry…but Mr. Pinky Shuffleupagus is all the iPod I can handle…. hee…hee..hee (shh…don’t tell my video iPod I said that!) 😉

  8. The Ambiguous Blob July 6, 2007 at 7:23 pm #

    you accessorize beautifully

  9. Catherinette Singleton July 6, 2007 at 8:13 pm #

    Hanmee: Thank you so much. He kind of looks like me a little bit.

    Blueblanket: My handbag and I have been inseparable for a few weeks now. I love him!

    Namesarehardtopick: How did we survive without them? I want the Bose sound deck, just need someone who wants to buy it for me.

    Cherry Ride: I picked red because of you. Cherry Red.

    Minijonb: Maybe our ipods can mate. We can become ipod breeders!

    Grant Miller: Wait? You’re supposed to put songs on ipods? Since when??

    Cinnkitty: That’s okay. This way our ipods can hang out and I won’t worry that you’ll try to kidnap him.

    Ambiguous Blob: Thank you ever so much.

Leave a Reply

