MTV’s "Real" World

31 May

Thank you, MTV. Thank you for what you’ve given to this world. How did we survive without the drama, trashy hook ups, and drunken messes that you air on The Real World. And God bless you for reuniting the craziest cast of them all: the original Las Vegas cast.

Who watched it last night??? I was glued to the television! OMG! The drama is so wonderful and fabulous, and they were gracious enough to start it right up.

Arissa, what the hell is wrong with you? The last time I saw eyes that big was at night on one of the back roads around my house. A deer jumped out in front of my car, I honked the horn, and I slammed on the brake. Your eyes look very much like the startled deer. Oh, and we all know that you have some kind of eating disorder, sister. You nearly make Nicole Ritchie look like a bloated fat pig.

So many burning questions left! Mainly, how many times will Frank fall on his face after a drunken night, when are Steven and Trashelle going to hit it, and who’s going to be the first one to slap Arissa right in her mouth?

I love you MTV. I really do.

3 Responses to “MTV’s "Real" World”

  1. Step Right Up May 31, 2007 at 1:55 pm #

    I had pretty much sworn off all Real World until I heard of this reunion. Thanks MTV! When they showed Arissa, the bf said, “what happened to her?”. His “kind” way of saying ‘she hasn’t aged well’.

  2. I'm Not Carrie Bradshaw May 31, 2007 at 6:12 pm #

    Best. Thing. Ever.

    What the hell was up with that backwards sommersault Frank did after that girl was running away from him. Also, why do girls that make out with Real World guys act all surprised when there is a camera all up in their grill?

  3. Step Right Up May 31, 2007 at 8:43 pm #

    I can’t believe Trashelle has been upstaged already by the drama of Arissa & Irulan. I don’t doubt she will have her moment in the sun, though.

Leave a Reply

