Taste the stink

30 Jan

You know what’s horrible? I mean truly horrible? When you walk into the restroom and someone dropped a deuce so stinky that it forces you to mouth breathe. Only it’s even worse when it’s so stinky that you can taste it when you mouth breathe.

I’m traumatized!! Can’t get the taste out of my mouth!! Nor the smell from my nose. It’s like I’m drowning in the smell.

On top of it all I feel like the stink has attached to me and I smell like poo.

6 Responses to “Taste the stink”

  1. My Dating Hangovers January 30, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    So many people fail to understand the importance of the courtesy flush, and I pride myself on reminding my 11 year old to do the same. The thought alone makes my stomach turn. Yuck.

    • Catherinette January 31, 2013 at 2:59 pm #

      People are so freaking gross!! -CS

  2. Chris Hull January 31, 2013 at 1:20 pm #

    I always think who are these people and are they close to death?

    • Catherinette January 31, 2013 at 2:59 pm #

      Clearly they’re rotting from the inside. -CS

  3. marinasleeps January 31, 2013 at 1:26 pm #

    Ha ha… I know what you mean. I am so weird about that to the extreme. I can only do that at home. Too paranoid I guess.

    • Catherinette January 31, 2013 at 2:59 pm #

      I’m totally with you! I’d rather drive home than do it at work. In fact, I’d have to be dying for me to do it at work. -CS

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,110 other followers

