He’s So Easy on the Eyes

3 Jan

As far as everyone at work is concerned, I’m dressed up today because I have a very important meeting with one of my clients today.  She’s a tough ass senior leader.  She is also a raging bitch.  Pulling out all of the stops on this one – that includes a full on suit and high heels.  No one will question why I’m looking so foxy in a power suit when they hear about this meeting with the uber bitch.

But you, dear friends, get the truth.  She doesn’t deserve a suit.  She doesn’t even deserve clean sweatpants with holes in them.  No, no, my friends, the real reason yours truly is looking full on hot today is because I have my very first meeting with my new boss.  My dreamy new boss with the ice blue eyes.  The one who works out regularly – I know because I see how his shirt clings to his biceps and chest.  The super hot boss with the dimples and sexy smile.

If sexually harassing my boss is wrong, I don’t want to be right.

Now, if only I can figure out a reason to climb into his lap and get him to take his shirt off…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,106 other followers

