She Flashed Her Pancakes

17 Apr

Being a stupid whore must be hard. You have to have just the right balance of stupid, and whore. That’s too complicated for me. I’d rather focus my efforts on being a drunk whore. Stupid takes too much effort. Besides, there are plenty of stupid whores out there, take Train Wreck for example.

In my last post I mentioned that dumb shit she had done on Saturday. Apparently, it got worse after I left. Take a look at the text exchange I had with Biggie yesterday:

20120417-083844.jpg

She is a mess.  According to our other friend who was there she “flashed her tits at the bar”.  “Why?” you ask?  Because she wanted attention.  And also, because she is a stupid whore.

2 Responses to “She Flashed Her Pancakes”

  1. marinasleeps April 17, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    I am not doctor… but she seems like she needs a hug. She could be suffering from some internal issues.
    As long as she does it topless, she can be healed!!

  2. E. April 17, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    This was another great story. Poor Train Wreck, I hate these girls but at the same time I live for this kind of stuff, makes me feel so much better about myself.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,109 other followers

