There Are Some Crazy Bitches Out There

31 Jan

There are some benefits to staying home from work:

  • not having to shower
  • staying in pajamas the whole entire day
  • preparing meals consisting of Poppycock, Bagel Chips, Doritos, and Coke.
  • napping for several hours

It’s almost like having a hangover, only without the hangover part.  One of the best things about staying home sick from work is parking my fat ass on the sofa and watching a bunch of terrible movies.  I’m about 45 minutes in into my third movie of the day, and I’m wondering to myself, who acts like this bitch.  “Obsessed” (the horrible Beyonce) is one of those movies that’s been made a hundred times over.  In this version, Ali Larter (who is smoking hot) falls in love with Beyonce’s man and starts throwing herself at him and stalking him.  As I said, it’s been done a hundred times over.

But here’s my question, who fucking acts like this??  Take this scene as an example:

Let’s be honest, readers, how many of you have ever attacked someone (or been attacked by someone) in the men’s room?  Do hookups in a public restroom happen?  Sure they do!  I mean, sometimes we may find ourselves in the men’s room with some guy who is motorboating us in the only stall while his girlfriend is outside buying the next round of drinks.  Sure, it happens.  But what I want to know is who actually does something like this!!

I’m onto you, Hollywood!

6 Responses to “There Are Some Crazy Bitches Out There”

  1. AmyBlam January 31, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    I often don’t need a reason to stay in bed all day. Or wear pj’s all day. Or not shower. I’m obviously disgusting. Super.

    • Catherinette January 31, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

      You’re disgusting…or AWESOME!

  2. ShoeGal January 31, 2011 at 10:41 pm #

    I could not stop laughing while reading this post. And yes, staying home sick does have certain advantages.

    Fell better!

    • Catherinette January 31, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

      I’m so glad you enjoyed!

  3. Skylers Dad January 31, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

    Ali Larter is so much hotter than Beyonce that he should get a free pass.

    • Catherinette January 31, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

      She’s like in another galaxy of hotness, it’s unreal!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,110 other followers

