Just the Tip Tuesday (10/28/08)

28 Oct

It finally happened.  After years of fighting against it, I saw the light and caved.  No, I’m not talking about anal sex.  You’ll see that the peen counter has not been reset.  Instead, I’m talking about today’s JTTT: John Krasinski:

If you look into his eyes, they will tell you 2 things:

  1. He wants to do me.
  2. He wants to do me again after he does me the first time.

Who am I to deny him what he wants/

19 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/28/08)”

  1. Philly October 28, 2008 at 10:09 am #

    Stupd question…….who is he?

    I hope he does you

    #1

    Oh, Philly, how you hurt me so. He’s Jim from “The Office”, and the future ex Mr. Singleton. -CS

  2. wellthenhowaboutthisone October 28, 2008 at 10:46 am #

    I think you’re missing the 3d thing:

    3. He wants to do me first.

    JD at I Do Things

    Nope, I certainly did not miss that point because he ONLY wants to do me. -CS

  3. kristina October 28, 2008 at 10:51 am #

    Silly girl, he wants to do everyone…

    No he does not! -CS

  4. beth October 28, 2008 at 11:13 am #

    How could you manage to fight this at all? The moment I saw him I knew we had something special. Now we have something special every Thursday night…or whenever I get to the DVR.

    You know what? I really didn’t see it at all until I started watching The Office, now I understand. -CS

  5. Steph October 28, 2008 at 11:19 am #

    He is the main reason I watch The Office. Ahhhhh lover boy….

    He belongs to me! -CS

  6. The Other Red October 28, 2008 at 11:43 am #

    Yes! I heart J. Krans. I wrote a whole post about he and I are made for each other, like, six months ago. Sorry. I got dibs.

    I will take you down and fight you, woman! And you will lose because I am husky. -CS

  7. pistols at dawn October 28, 2008 at 12:37 pm #

    Oh, are you every woman in the world, aged 18-50? Because that seems to be his target demo. This is like admitting you like breathing air.

    I hate you. -CS

  8. LarryLily October 28, 2008 at 12:48 pm #

    You BOTH need glasses.

    LOL

    How dare you! -CS

  9. Liz4.0 October 28, 2008 at 12:57 pm #

    ahhh John. My pretend lover…

    You mean “secret lover”-it’s so secret that even he doesn’t know about it. -CS

  10. SouthernBelle October 28, 2008 at 1:12 pm #

    Generally, I can take him or leave him; in this photo, TAKE him.

    I do think he’s perfectly cast in the Office, because if he worked in MY office, he’d absolutely be the hot guy that all the girls have a crush on. He’s not movie star hot, but he’s definitely office hot.

    That’s a good way to describe. Another good way to describe him is as the man that I would like to see naked and breathless beneath me. -CS

  11. sista #2 October 28, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    I really need to watch more TV. Some fine lookings specimins on there.

    I hope you get to do him. Then we want details.

    peace
    #2

    That would be so freaking awesome if I were able to climb aboard his train. So hot. -CS

  12. Boom October 28, 2008 at 6:34 pm #

    I hope u realize that John is my secret lova. We’ve been doing it for years now. He was amused by your post, and is flattered.

    You, my dear, are LYING! He is mine, not yours and I will not share and you cannot make me. -CS

  13. wellthenhowaboutthisone October 28, 2008 at 7:23 pm #

    Fine. You can have him. I get House, MD.

    JD at I Do Things

    Fair enough. It’s a deal! -CS

  14. the princess October 28, 2008 at 8:41 pm #

    exactly. he’s a honey

    He certainly is. -CS

  15. Miss Communication October 28, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    I adore him … best facial expression ever!

    I think he wants to do me too .. based on that picture. Maybe a little thressome action. Don’t worry, i only emotionally support during threesomes.

    Only physically support him? I’ll do it, but I get to go first. I don’t want sloppy seconds. -CS

  16. Little Miss Obsessive October 28, 2008 at 10:16 pm #

    you totally just made my night by posting that oh so cute pic… I might have to fight ya for him! ;)

    You can fight me, but you will lose. You’ll go down faster than Foxy on a truck driver. -CS

  17. Deb O October 29, 2008 at 9:05 pm #

    i have been in love with him for quite some time…did you see his gap ads way back when? here are two links to my john posts…the second one has his gap ads…the first one has an “I heart jim” t-shirt.

    http://deb22faith.blogspot.com/2008/04/look-what-i-stumbled-upon.html
    http://deb22faith.blogspot.com/2008/04/fabulous-film-friday.html

    Must have that t-shirt! -CS

  18. hautepocket November 2, 2008 at 12:46 am #

    I love him so much. Swoon.

    You can have him. I’m not fighting for him. Yuck. -CS

  19. cocktailsattiffanys December 13, 2010 at 1:06 pm #

    Now that I think of it…he is pretty cute.

    -L

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,101 other followers

