Motorboat This

29 Sep

This one goes out to Newmie and Jane Wonder:

They there, bitches.  This set of moobies is brought to you by the leprechaun and the sub at Wegmans.

Did you like the picture?

Did it remind you of the time we spent together on Friday?

Did you tell your friends about it?

Which friends?

Do they know about us?

What did you say?

Do you like me?

This interrogation brought to you by 3D.

10 Responses to “Motorboat This”

  1. Philly September 29, 2008 at 10:10 am #

    Does he know about your blog?
    Does he read it?
    Do you think he’ll be mad?
    Do you think you guys can talk about it?

    #1

    Do you want to talk about your feelings? Why won’t you love me? -CS

  2. Del-v September 29, 2008 at 10:47 am #

    That’s way too many questions.

    Here’s one I would like to add: When are we going to Ixia? -CS

  3. Newmie September 29, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    I heart moobs. If only there were a way to motorboat my computer screen. DAMN.

    Are you hungry?

    You want a bite of my sub? It’s turkey.

    Do you like turkey?

    Do you think your friends will want to hang out with me some time?

    Do you still like me? Are you attracted to me? Do you think I’m attracted to you? How do you feel about me? -CS

  4. kristina September 29, 2008 at 2:31 pm #

    Ugh, I threw up in my mouth a little…

    Admit you liked it. :) -CS

  5. Jane Wonder September 29, 2008 at 2:46 pm #

    Do you think those tattoos were always that big? Just sayin’.

    Do you think he can wiggle it, just a little bit? -CS

  6. Newmie September 29, 2008 at 4:37 pm #

    Personally, I’d like to see him to the Rumpshaker.

    “All I wanna do is zooma zoom zoom zoom and a boom boom. Just shake your rump.”

    Before he shakes his rump, however, I would take cover. Just to be sure.

    He probably has moves you ain’t ever seen. -CS

  7. Bex September 29, 2008 at 9:58 pm #

    Check baby, check baby, one, two, three, four…

    That guy needs an industrial strength “bro”.

    Seriously. I think he should shell out the dough for a surgical lift. -CS

  8. muskrat September 29, 2008 at 10:39 pm #

    How’d you get a picture of my Paw onto your fancy internet page?

    Hey! It’s my dad!! Are we brother and sister?? -CS

  9. Jinksy September 30, 2008 at 8:56 am #

    That’s kinda creepy.

    They are pretty enormous boobs, though.

    I’d go so far as to call them “hooters.” -CS

  10. Payne by name October 1, 2008 at 5:40 pm #

    I read recently that a combination of nuts and milk can help contribute to man boobs. Something to do with the fats or hormones or both.

    Trouble is that I like them both. That is I mean Peanuts and Cashew Nuts as opposed to sweaty nuts and semi skimmed milk as opposed to man milk.

    Hmm…I’ve never heard that before.

    Peanuts and cashews are definitely better than sweaty nuts. Plus they go better with ice cream. -CS

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,101 other followers

